General Entrance Examination: Application from within Japan

The application guidebook and forms for applications during the academic year 2018 are available to download from the bottom of this page.

All applicants must carefully read the detailed information regarding the qualification of applicants, schedule, application period and screening method provided in the application guidebooks.

Schedule

  Application Period I, 2018
(for those seeking admission in September 2018 or April 2019)
Application Period II, 2018 (for those seeking admission in April 2019 or September 2019)
Admission Web Entry Period 10:00 a.m., Tuesday, 24 April
- 10:59 p.m., Wednesday, 16 May 2018
10:00 a.m., Tuesday, September 25
- 10:59 p.m., Thursday, 11 October 2018
Application Period Monday, 14 May
- Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Tuesday, 9 October
- Thursday, 11 October 2018
Examination -- First-round Saturday, 9 June 2018 Saturday, 3 November 2018
Announcement of Examination --
First-round Result
3:00 p.m., Thursday, 21 June 2018 3:00 p.m., Thursday, 15 November 2018

Examination -- Second-round
Venue: applicants will be notified

Saturday, 21 July 2018 Saturday, 1 December 2018
Announcement of Successful Applicants 11:00 a.m., Monday, 23 July 2018 11:00 a.m., Monday, 3 December 2018

Application Guidebook

Application Guidebook.pdf

PAGE TOP